BY: Tom Eyen
DIRECTED BY: Beata Pilch

CAST: Summer Chance, Tonya Young, Jen Abrams, Kristie Hassinger, Amantha Sam May, Eileen James, Deanna Cooke, Cyndi Marinangel, Alexandra Goodman, Michael Zoll, Ben Byer

Opened: June 1995

Chicago Reader names Trap Door Theatre as runner up for Best Off Loop Theatre Company! Best of Chicago 2018

Time Out Chicago recognizes Trap Door as one of the best storefront theatres in the city!

Trap Door welcomes
New Resident Director: Monica Payne
and New Resident Sound Designer: Danny Rockett

Email Mailing List