Performance History

Congratulations Jeff Awards Nominees: Marzena Bukowska, Simina Contras and Danny Rockett

Trap Door welcomes new company member
Aaron O'Neill and associate company
Denis Bistro
Abby Blankenship
Kate Cheeseman
Daniel Chenard
Bill Gordon
Henry Greenberg and
Logan Hulick

Time Out Chicago recognizes Trap Door as one of the best storefront theatres in the city!

Email Mailing List